weapons and classes

Here's the place, where you can talk about all different kind of stuff.

weapons and classes

Postby TheRedNeck » Tue 31. Dec 2013, 07:37

im just curious about the weapons and the character classes,are there bonuses for certain classes with certain weapons,or does it matter what weapons are equiped with certain classes?im guessing magic based units want wands and staffs and such,should elf be using bow or sword or does this really matter?im still quite new to the game,so hello to everybody :lol: and thx for any info :D
TheRedNeck

Re: weapons and classes

Postby D11M » Tue 31. Dec 2013, 11:56

At this moment the answer is no.All that matters is the total number of Atk+Def+HP an item or an army unit has.More total stats number = better.
D11M

Postby TheRedNeck » Tue 31. Dec 2013, 17:46

ok thx for the info,that simplyfies things :D
TheRedNeck

Postby DiannaDark » Tue 31. Dec 2013, 22:56

So far any Unit I have seen can use any Armor and Weapon I have seen.

My hightest Unit is the High Elf, she costs 300,000 to train, I can not afford many of those.

The BattleMage is a very nice unit for his cost.

Everyone tells me when you are new, buy all Orcs and keep them till you can afford to train the Units you want, Research the different unit types till you have the one you want. If you could be happy with Battlemage for a long time, you could Research to there and then take a vacation from Researching and do something useful for a while.

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

When you are new to the Game:

The Army is not the most important part of the Game.

Until you have 5 of each of the Buildings for Raw Materials, they are the most important thing in the Game.

You need Wood, Water, Stones, and Fuel for your Mech. You will always need lots of these.